Meet the Staff of Affordable Transportation Company

Jeraldine Baldwin - Office Associate

785-263-4017 - jbaldwin@atcauto.com

Kevin Smith - General Manager

785-263-4017 - ksmith@atcauto.com

Maryellen Srack - Assistant Manager/Sales

785-493-8399 - mlutz@atcauto.com

Monique Sprague - Office Associate

785-493-8399 - msprague@atcauto.com

Nicole Wolf - Sales

785-493-8399 - nwolf@atcauto.com

Taryn Meier - Location Manager

785-493-8399 - tmeier@atcauto.com

Tyler Dickerson - Sales Associate

785-263-4017 - tdickerson@atcauto.com

Affordable Transportation Company - Friendly Staff

785-493-8399 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Affordable Transportation Company is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 785-493-8399 to schedule your test drive!